×
NikanKitchen

Sign In
×

SUMMER is finally here! Save 10% instantly with the code SUMMER10*. More information
. * coupon valid until 26.07.

Gluten Free & INGREDIENTS

Although rice is the traditional staple of the Japanese and Korean diet, gluten is still present in a lot of Japanese and Korean food. The main ingredient of gluten is soy sauce, which is usually made with wheat. Soy sauce is used both in the preparation and consumption of a lot of Japanese and Korean dishes. Luckily, gluten-free soy sauce (tamari) is available in Japan and Korea and we have some of gluten free products while you can enjoy the Japanese and Korean cuisine without worrying about gluten.
B N

Soft Drinks

As Honored By